(668-01) Secretary's Day

Gloria Smith of television station WLUC, Marquette, is Secretary of the Year for the Marquette-Alger-Delta County area. Finalists in the contest, held at Northern Michigan College, were, from left: Mary Yenore, Liberty Loan Corporation; Ishpeming; Miss Smith, Mrs. Cathryne J. Winberg, K. I. W. Sawyer Air Force Base; and Mrs. Eleanor M. Rodgers, Production Credit Association, Escanaba. (NMC photo).